Create a free Diverse: Issues In Higher Education account to continue reading

Diverse on the Go

Vice President Maya Matthews Minter, Vice President Will Cox and Executive Editor David Pluviose are representing Diverse at the American Council on Education’s 98th Annual Conference in San Francisco today through Tuesday. Please plan to attend this evening at 5:30 in the Marriott Marquis Club Room (22nd floor) as Diverse presents the 2016 Dr. John Hope Franklin Award to Dr. Rodolfo (Rudy) F. Acuña for his outstanding contributions to higher education. Also, stop by booth #514 in the exhibitors’ area to find out more about Diverse: Issues In Higher Education.

The trusted source for all job seekers
We have an extensive variety of listings for both academic and non-academic positions at postsecondary institutions.
Read More
The trusted source for all job seekers